Easter Week


We are a diverse and loving Anglican spiritual community rooted in Christian tradition - a safe place to bring your hardest questions and deepest hopes. Come and see!

This Week at St. Paul's

Monday, April 21:
AA Meeting, 7:30pm (Parish Hall)

Tuesday, April 22:
Evening Prayer, 5:30pm
Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal, 7:00pm

Wednesday, April 23:
Community Yoga, 9:00am (Parish Hall)
Healing Eucharist, 10:30am
Healing Service at Liberty House Nursing Home, 2:30pm
AA Meeting, 7:30pm

Thursday, April 24:
Morning Prayer, 7:30am
Healing Eucharist at Christ Hospital, 3:30pm

Saturday, April 26:
AA Meeting, 8:15am (Parish Hall)
Al-Anon Meeting, 8:45am (Vestry Room)
Swift Fitness, 10:30am (Parish Hall)
Champion Youth, Noon (Parish Hall)

Sunday, April 27: The Second Sunday of Easter
Holy Eucharist (Rite I), 8:00am
Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal, 9:00am
Sunday School (K-5), 10:00am
Holy Eucharist & Baptism, 10:00am
Sunday School (6-8),  11:30am
Cherubs Choir Rehearsal, 11:30am
Gardeners Guild Soil Preparation & Planting, 11:45am
Youth Choir Rehearsal, 12:15pm
Confirmation, 3:00pm  (Trinity & St. Philip's Cathedral)

Coming Up at St. Paul's:

Thursday, May 1: The Feast of St. Philip & St. James, Apostles
"Blessings to Go," Time and Location TBA
Holy Eucharist (Rite I), 5:30pm

Saturday, May 3:
World of Women Celebration, Noon (Grace Church, Madison)

Wednesday, May 7:
Family Promise Meeting, 7:00pm (Church)

Thursday, May 8:
Stone Soup Community Kitchen Supper, 6:00pm