Clergy & Staff

The Rev. Thomas Murphy 
Miss Vanessa Foster

Mrs. Althea Maynard
Administrator of St. Paul's Summer Camp

The Vestry

Ms. Emily Barker Senior Warden
Ms. Brenda James Junior Warden

Ms. Virella Clark
Mr. Jeremy Ho
Dr. Davidson Okere
Ms. Patrice Maynard
Mr. Eric Petersen
Ms. Irma Wint

Ms. Sashalla Lemond  Treasurer (ex-officio)

In the Episcopal Church, lay leaders assist the priest in the governance of the parish through a kind of board of trustees called a Vestry.  They meet once each month to plan parish events and programs, to advise the priest, and to set parish policies.